'Lost' Rewatch

This Lost rewatch list will take you straight to the episode you wish to review. Click on the appropriate link to read about the beginning of things to be seen during the series, what we learned, what was never answered, character masks, plot lines that went nowhere, and more for each episode.

If you are watching Lost for the first time, this is not the place for you. To avoid spoilers, use these episode guides. Then when you are ready to rewatch the show with the knowledge of the ending, come on back and read about each episode as you watch.

of 06

Season 1 'Lost' Rewatch

Season 1 brought us into the story of 48 people (some we never got to know) who survived a plane crash on a mysterious island.

-Rewatch in progress...

  1. "Pilot Part 1"
  2. "Pilot Part 2"
  3. "Tabula Rasa"
  4. "Walkabout"
  5. "White Rabbit"
  6. "House of the Rising Sun"
  7. "The Moth"
  8. "Confidence Man"
  9. "Solitary"
  10. "Raised by Another"
  11. "All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues"
  12. "Whatever the Case May Be"
  13. "Heart and Minds"
  14. "Special"
  15. "Homecoming"
  16. "Outlaws"
  17. "...in Translation"
    of 06

    Season 2 'Lost' Rewatch

    Season 2 brought us the Tailies and introduced us to the man we would later know as Benjamin Linus.

    -Rewatch coming soon...

    of 06

    Season 3 'Lost' Rewatch

    Season 3 brought us the Others and Desmond's strange visions.

    -Rewatch coming...

    of 06

    'Lost' Rewatch Season 4

    Season 4 brought us flash forwards and the freighter folk.

    -Rewatch coming...

    of 06

    Season 5 'Lost' Rewatch

    Season 5 brought us mind-bending time travel, and split our Losties between 1977 and 2007.

    -Rewatch coming...

    of 06

    'Lost' Season 6 Rewatch

    Season 6 brought us the ending to the most fabulous show ever to grace our television screens.

    -Rewatch coming...