Naruto Season Five Episode Guide

Naruto's Final Season Before the Jump to Shippuden!

Sasuke in Naruto Season Five
Naruto Season Five. 2002 MASASHI KISHIMOTO

What is the Fifth Season of Naruto About?

Naruto Season Five continues the ongoing adventures of Naruto and his friends from Season Four however builds to a conclusion of sorts with Naruto leaving to train with Jiraiya. The storyline continues in the sequel anime series, Naruto Shippuden.

When did Naruto Season Five First Air on TV?

Naruto Season Five originally aired on the Japanese television channel, TV Tokyo between May 24th, 2006 and February 8th, 2007 and ran for 35 episodes.

Here are the episode titles for the fifth season of the Naruto anime;

Naruto Season Five Episode Titles

Episode 186: Laughing Shino

Episode 187: Open for Business! The Leaf Moving Service

Episode 188: Mystery of the Targeted Merchants

Episode 189: A Limitless Supply of Ninja Tools

Episode 190: The Byakugan Sees the Blind Spot

Episode 191: Forecast: Death! Cloudy with Chance of Sun

Episode 192: Ino Screams! Chubby Paradise!

Episode 193: Viva Dojo Challenge! Youth Is All About Passion!

Episode 194: The Mysterious Curse of the Haunted Castle

Episode 195: The Third Super-Beast!

Episode 196: Hot-Blooded Confrontation: Student vs. Sensei

Episode 197: Crisis! The Hidden Leaf 11 Gather!

Episode 198: The ANBU Gives Up? Naruto's Recollection

Episode 199: The Missed Target

Episode 200: The Powerful Helper

Episode 201: Multiple Traps! Countdown to Destruction

Episode 202: The Top 5 Ninja Battles

Episode 203: Kurenai's Decision, Squad 8 Left Behind

Episode 204: Yakumo's Sealed Ability

Episode 205: Kurenai's Top-Secret Mission: The Promise With the Third Hokage

Episode 206: Genjutsu or Reality?

Episode 207: The Supposed Sealed Ability

Episode 208: The Weight of the Prized Artifact!

Episode 209: The Enemy: Ninja Dropouts

Episode 210: The Bewildering Forest"

Episode 211: Memory of Flames

Episode 212: To Each His Own Path

Episode 213: Vanished Memories

Episode 214: Bringing Back Reality

Episode 215: A Past to Be Erased

Episode 216: The Targeted Shukaku

Episode 217: Sand Alliance With The Leaf Shinobi

Episode 218: The Counterattack!

Episode 219: The Ultimate Weapon Reborn

Episode 220: Departure

Is There a Naruto Season Six?

There is no sixth season of the Naruto anime. Naruto Season Five is the final season of the Naruto anime before it evolves into Naruto Shippuden, a slightly more mature Naruto series that takes place a few years after the conclusion of Naruto Season Five.

Where Can I Watch Naruto Season Five?

Naruto remains one of the most popular anime series around and all of its episode are available for viewing on several streaming / online services as well as on DVD. Season Five of Naruto is currently only available on individual DVD volumes containing a number of episodes and not season box sets like the previous four anime seasons. The easiest way to buy the episodes in Naruto Season Five on DVD is to pick up Naruto (Uncut) Collections 14 through 16.

CONNECT WITH BRAD: Google+ | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Tumblr | Flipboard | Instagram | Ello

mla apa chicago
Your Citation
Stephenson, Brad. "Naruto Season Five Episode Guide." ThoughtCo, Aug. 9, 2016, Stephenson, Brad. (2016, August 9). Naruto Season Five Episode Guide. Retrieved from Stephenson, Brad. "Naruto Season Five Episode Guide." ThoughtCo. (accessed December 14, 2017).